Congratulations to Noah McLean, Pre Primary who was the recipient of the $20 voucher and well done to all these students who collected a Commonwealth Bank school banking prize; Charlee Thornett, Kate Miller, Holly Teahan, Ethan Lee, Joshua Lee, Dale Appelbee, Amalyn Chapman, Thomas Webster, Rhys Fowler, Sydnee Mastie, Ryan Moore, Alex Moore and Ted Lennox, well done!


Reward tokens

All tokens will be transferred over next year, provided you have been banking and ordered rewards throughout the year. Those students who haven’t ordered rewards in 2016 will start a new tally of tokens in 2017.

Next week, Wednesday 30th November is the final week to bank for 2016.


Sharon Seaman and Zana Appelbee